Log in

Leadership Team

Christian Counselors of Texas, Inc. leadership are elected or appointed volunteers who are committed to serving the organization and its members in a manner that honors God and serves others.

There are no paid staff members for the organization and these leaders serve faithfully and sacrificially to the benefit of the counseling community. The organization and the State Board are governed by the Bylaws of CCT, Inc. If you would be interested in serving others as a member of the CCT Leadership Team, please contact us.

CCT Bylaws

You may learn more about the leadership roles and structure of our organization from our Bylaws.

Executive Committee 


President
Misti Nielson, MS, LPC, LMFT
president@cctx.org


President-Elect
TBD

 

Treasurer 
Sharon Good, MA, LPC-S
treasurer@cctx.org






Acting Secretary
TBD






Secretary-Elect
TBD

 

Past-President
Carrie Austin, MA, LMFT

cct.caustin@yahoo.com

Chapter Presidents

Austin Area
Vanessa Jackson
vjackson@timothycenter.com

Greater Dallas South
Sandra Martin, M.A., LPC
sandra@creekbend.org

DFW North Area
Malinda Fasol, PhD, LPC-S
drfasol@focusforliving.net

Houston Southest Area
Donald Gray, LMFT
Donald.graymft@gmail.com

Fort Worth Area
Thomas Macalik, LPC, RPT
thomas.macalik@lenapope.org

Central Texas Area
Kelly Barnett, PhD, LMFT
drkellybarnett@gmail.com

Rio Grande Valley
Dr. Yolanda Hill, LPC-S
yhill41@gmail.com

San Antonio Area
Francis Friedrick, MA, LPC
sanantonio@cctx.org

**For information regarding other chapter areas that are either inactive or under development, contact the
Chairman of Chapter Development, Dean Wyrick.

Committee Chairs 

Chapter Development
Dean Wyrick, M.S., LPC-S
deanwyrick@sbcglobal.net

Ethics
Tom Kennedy,  EdD, LPC-S
tom.kennedy.edd@gmail.com

Governmental Professional Relations
TBD

Inter-Organizational Relations
Kezia Drake, MA, LPC Intern
exhibitor@cctx.org

Membership Development
TBD

Nominations/Elections
Carrie Austin, MA, LMFT
cct.caustin@yahoo.com

Publications
TBD

Spiritual Development
TBD

Don Smith Scholarship
TBD

Connect

Connect with other Christian professionals, ministers, and students extending hope and care throughout Texas.

Join Us Today

Directory

Are you looking for a counselor or therapist? Search our directory to locate and contact one in your area.

Find a Counselor

Copyright © 2013 Christian Counselors of Texas, Inc. All rights reserved unless otherwise stated.